Businesses interested in working with us, or already doing so, can now visit our business resources site »


The Rainforest Alliance 25th Anniversary Gala

Published: October 2012

Milstein Hall of Ocean Life, American Museum of Natural History. (Photography by Silk Studio.)

Josefina Arenas Castaneda, Farmer, La Arboleda Community Mill; Alexis Rodriguez, Green Coffee Manager, Nespresso; Luis Roberto Zapata Florez, Farmer, La Arboleda Community Mill. (Photography by Silk Studio.)

(Left to right) Kerri Smith, Board Member, Rainforest Alliance; Tensie Whelan, President, Rainforest Alliance; Martha Stewart, Founder, Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia; Amaury de Poret, Board Member, Rainforest Alliance. (Photography by Silk Studio.)

Chris Noth; Ana Paula Taveras, Executive Vice President, Rainforest Alliance; Tensie Whelan, President, Rainforest Alliance announce the launch of the Leapfrog Campaign! (Photography by Silk Studio.)

(Left to right) Sustainable Standard-Setters: Andy Adcock, Trading Director for Foods, Marks & Spencer Group plc; Mike Barry, Head of Sustainable Business, Marks & Spencer Group plc; Curtis Ravenel, Global Head, Sustainability Group of Bloomberg; Chris Noth; Kip Walk, Corporate Director, Cocoa and Sustainability, Blommer Chocolate Company; Joe Doody, President of North American Delivery, Staples; Chris Bell, Vice President Grocery & Beverage, Kraft Canada. (Photography by Silk Studio.)

Martha Stewart and Monique Barbut, Former CEO, Global Environment Facility. (Photography by Silk Studio.)

(Left to right) Kurt Holle, General Director and Owner, Posada Amazonas Lodge by Rainforest Expeditions; Jesus Duran Torrez, Marketing Manager, Posada Amazonas Lodge by Rainforest Expeditions; Chris Noth; Apsara Chapagain Khatri, Federation of Community Forestry Users of Nepal; Leonardo Sorice, Director, Fazendas Reunidas Vale do Juliana. (Photography by Silk Studio.)

Ana Paula Taveras; Chris Noth; Martha Stewart; Tensie Whelan. (Photography by Silk Studio.)

(Left to right sitting) Jessica Schwartz, Jeff Nedelman, Tessie Nedelman, Harvey Schwartz, Annie Hubbard, Daniel Katz, David Ross. (Left to right standing) Julianne Schrader, Mark Picard, Andrea Picard, Laura Ross. (Photography by Silk Studio.)

search multimedia


Multimedia by Type:

Multimedia by Language:

Search form