Webinar for Businesses: How Follow the Frog Can Boost Your Audience Engagement!

Date: November 10-12, 2014
Location: Webinar

Want to reach socially mindful followers but don't know where to start? Register for our free webinar to learn how Follow the Frog can help you reach and expand your customer base and demonstrate your company's commitment to a better future.

Sign up below for one of two informational webinars to learn more.

Session 1

Monday, November 10, 2014
1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST
Click here to register »

Session 2

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST
Click here to register »

About the Follow the Frog Campaign

Launched in September, our Follow the Frog content is already reaching millions of people in the US, the UK and Australia. The 10-month campaign lives on theguardian.com's Rainforest Alliance Partner Zone platform. Why the Guardian? Because it's a global media company with 90 million readers. Because their millennial audience is your audience. Because their award-winning editorial team takes an international approach to the issues, and they have special sections dedicated exclusively to sustainability.

Tags:

Campaigns
Forest canopy - photo by Sergio Izquierdo

Support Our Work

Create a world where people and the planet prosper together.

DONATE TODAY